Unser Lehrerkollegium

ZUNAME VORNAME E-MAIL
Bähr Stefan s.baehr@bvogms.de
Behringer Laura l.behringer@bvogms.de
Brinker Elisabeth e.brinker@bvogms.de
Broßmer Nicola n.brossmer@bvogms.de
Dantschke Monika m.dantschke@bvogms.de
Ernst Manfred m.ernst@bvogms.de
Fischer Rebecca r.fischer@bvogms.de
Hamm Stefanie s.hamm@bvogms.de
Häß-Karl Astrid a.haess-karl@bvogms.de
Heinicke Moritz m.heinicke@bvogms.de
Himmelsbach Andrea a.himmelsbach@bvogms.de
Karadeniz Nursin n.karadeniz@bvogms.de
Karl Sebastian s.karl@bvogms.de
Käckermann Kathrin k.kaeckermann@bvogms.de
Konetschny Galina g.konetschny@bvogms.de
Köstel Lydia l.koestel@bvogms.de
Lackner Tanja t.lackner@bvogms.de
Löhr Kathrin k.loehr@bvogms.de
Probst Eva e.probst@bvogms.de
Probst Markus m.probst@bvogms.de
Rosewich Peter p.rosewich@bvogms.de
Rude Yvonne y.rude@bvogms.de
Schabacker Marianne m.schabacker@bvogms.de
Schmidt Nora n.schmidt@bvogms.de
Stahl Diana d.stahl@bvogms.de
Talledo Acosta Anke a.talledo@bvogms.de
Torre Carmela c.torre@bvogms.de
Verso Andrea a.verso@bvogms.de
Walter Angelika a.walter@bvogms.de
Witt Annalena a.witt@bvogms.de
Witzke Daniela d.witzke@bvogms.de